

Techwayson Holdings Limited 德維森控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2330)

CHANGE IN DIRECTORATE

The board of directors (the "Board") of Techwayson Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces the following changes in directorate of the Company with effect from 6th February 2006:

- 1. Mr. Siek Fui and Ms. Chan Siu Chu Debby have been appointed as Executive Directors of the Company; and
- 2. Mr. Feng Jin resigned as the Executive Director of the Company.

Mr. Siek, aged 36, graduated in Langara College in Canada. Mr Siek has extensive experience in trading of IT products, natural resources and other commodities. He is also involved in manufacturing, advertising and property development in mainland China. Mr. Siek will be mainly responsible for business development of the Group.

Ms. Chan, aged 41, graduated in the Chinese University of Hong Kong. Before her appointment as general manager of listed companies, Ms Chan has been the Corporate & Community Relations Manager in ATV and the Marketing Communications Manager in a property developer. She is experienced in general management, marketing and communications.

Save as disclosed above, each of Mr. Siek and Ms. Chan:

- a) did not hold any directorships in other listed company in the last three years;
- b) did not enter into any written service contract with the Company regarding his/her directorate service;
- c) is entitled to receive remuneration which shall be determined by the Remuneration Committee of the Company as delegated by the Board;
- d) is not appointed for any specified length of service with the Company but is subject to the provisions of retirement and rotation of directors under the Articles of Association of the Company;
- e) will hold office until the Company's next general meeting and then be eligible for reelection at that meeting pursuant to the Articles of Association of the Company;
- f) as at the date of this announcement, does not have any interest in the shares of the Company which is required to be disclosed under Part XV of the Securities and Futures Ordinance; and
- g) has no relationship with any directors, senior management, substantial shareholders of controlling shareholders (as defined in the Listing Rules) of the Company.

Mr. Feng has individually confirmed that there is no disagreement between him and the Board and there is no matter relating to the resignation of Mr. Feng that need to be brought to the attention of the Company's shareholders. Mr. Feng resigned from the position due to his personal reason. The Board would like to take this opportunity to thank Mr. Feng for his contribution to the Company during his tenure of office and to welcome Mr. Siek and Ms. Chan to the Board of the Company.

By order of the Board Sze Kwan Chairman

Hong Kong, 6th day of February 2006.

As at the date of this announcement and after the aforesaid changes, the Board of Directors of the Company comprises six Executive Directors, namely Dr. SZE Kwan, Mr. SIEK Fui, Ms. CHAN Siu Chu, Debby, Mr. CHEN Ge Duo, Mr. SHEN Wei Ping and Mr. LIU Ping, one Non-executive Director, namely Mr. LIN Gongshi and three Independent Nonexecutive Directors, namely Mr. WEE Soon Chiang, Henny, Mr. WONG Kam Kau, Eddie and Mr. HUI Hung, Stephen.

* For identification purpose only

Please also refer to the published version of this announcement in The Standard.