

Techwayson Holdings Limited 德維森控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2330)

CHANGE IN DIRECTORATE

The board of directors (the "Board") of Techwayson Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Chen Ge Duo and Mr. Shen Wei Ping resigned as the Executive Directors of the Company with effect from 21 February 2006.

Each of Mr. Chen and Mr. Shen has individually confirmed that there is no disagreement between them and the Board and there is no matter relating to the resignation of Mr. Chen and Mr. Shen that needs to be brought to the attention of the Company's shareholders. Mr. Chen and Mr. Shen resigned from the position due to their personal reasons.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to thank Mr. Chen and Mr. Shen for their contributions to the Company during their tenure of office.

By order of the Board
Sze Kwan
Chairman

Hong Kong, 21 February 2006.

As at the date of this announcement and after the aforesaid changes, the Board of Directors of the Company comprises four Executive Directors, namely Dr. SZE Kwan, Mr. SIEK Fui, Ms. CHAN Siu Chu, Debby and Mr. LIU Ping, one Non-executive Director, namely Mr. LIN Gongshi and three Independent Non-executive Directors, namely Mr. WEE Soon Chiang, Henny, Mr. WONG Kam Kau, Eddie and Mr. HUI Hung, Stephen.

* For identification purpose only

Please also refer to the published version of this announcement in The Standard.