

TECHWAYSON HOLDINGS LIMITED

德維森控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2330)

CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY

The board of directors (the "Board") of Techwayson Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Li Chi Yuen has resigned as company secretary of the Company and Ms. Cheung Hiu Lan has been appointed as company secretary with effect from 1 June 2006.

By order of the Board Chan Siu Chu, Debby Executive Director

Hong Kong, 1 June 2006

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of the Company comprises four Executive Directors, namely Dr. SZE Kwan, Mr. SIEK Fui, Ms. CHAN Siu Chu, Debby and Mr. LIU Ping; two Non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Gerard McMahonand and Mr. LIN Gongshi and three Independent Non-executive Directors, namely Mr. WEE Soon Chiang, Henny, Mr. WONG Kam Kau, Eddie and Mr. HUI Hung, Stephen.

* For identification purposes only

Please also refer to the published version of this announcement in The Standard.