

## TECHWAYSON HOLDINGS LIMITED

## 德維森控股有限公司\*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2330)

## RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Techwayson Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Lin Gongshi has resigned as Non-Executive Director of the Company due to personal reasons with effect from 7th July 2006. Mr. Lin has confirmed that there is no disagreement between him and the Board and there are no other matters relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to express its appreciation to Mr. Lin for his valuable contributions to the Company.

By order of the Board Chan Siu Chu, Debby Director & CEO

Hong Kong, 7th day of July 2006

As at the date of this announcement and after the aforesaid resignation, the Board of Directors of the Company comprises four Executive Directors, namely Dr. Sze Kwan, Mr. Siek Fui, Ms. Chan Siu Chu, Debby and Mr. Liu Ping, one Non-executive Director, Mr. Gerard McMahon and three Independent Non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Wee Soon Chiang, Henny, Mr. Wong Kam Kau, Eddie and Mr. Hui Hung, Stephen.

\* For identification purposes only

Please also refer to the published version of this announcement in The Standard.