

## THE QUAYPOINT CORPORATION LIMITED 紀翰集團有限公司\*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 2330)

## CHANGE OF REGISTERED ADDRESS

The Board of directors (the "Board") of The Quaypoint Corporation Limited (the "Company") announces that due to the change in the address system in the Cayman Islands and the adoption of a new postal code as a result of a Cayman government mandated change of postal policy, the registered address of the Company in the Cayman Islands has been changed to Cricket Square, Hutchins Drive, P.O. Box 2681, Grand Cayman KY1-1111, Cayman Islands with immediate effect.

## By order of the Board Cheung Hiu Lan Company Secretary

## Hong Kong, 9 November 2006

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of the Company comprises four Executive Directors, namely Dr. Sze Kwan, Mr. Siek Fui, Ms. Chan Siu Chu, Debby and Mr. Liu Ping, one Non-executive Director, namely Mr. Gerard McMahon and five Independent Non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Wee Soon Chiang, Henny, Mr. Wong Kam Kau, Eddie, Mr. Hui Hung, Stephen, Mr. Lau Sai Chung and Mr. Ng Kwok Chu, Winfield.

\* For Identification purpose only

Please also refer to the published version of this announcement in The Standard.