

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2330)

## RESULTS OF EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 8 JUNE 2007

The Board is pleased to announce that an ordinary resolution for the approval of the Transaction was duly passed by the Independent Shareholders at the EGM held on 8 June 2007 by way of poll.

Reference is made to the announcement of the Company dated 19 April 2007 and the circular of the Company dated 11 May 2007 (the "Circular"). Unless the context otherwise requires, terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as defined in the Circular.

The Board is pleased to announce that at the EGM held on 8 June 2007, the ordinary resolution (the "Resolution") proposed to approve the Transaction was duly passed by the Independent Shareholders by way of poll. The branch share registrar of the Company, Union Registrars Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the EGM for the purpose of the poll. The poll results taken at the EGM were as follows:

Ordinary Resolution	Number of votes "For" (%)	Number of votes "Against" (%)
To approve the Transaction	143,704,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
As all votes were cast in favour of the above resolution, it was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.		

As at the date of the EGM, the issued ordinary share capital of the Company comprised 350,000,000 Ordinary Shares. As set out in the Circular, the son of Mr. Tsim Wing Kong, holding 100,000 Ordinary Shares, and his associates were required to, and did, abstain from voting on the Resolution. The total number of Ordinary Shares entitling the Independent Shareholders to attend and vote for or against the Resolution at the EGM was 349,900,000 Ordinary Shares, representing approximately 99.97% of the total number of issued Ordinary Shares. None of the Shareholders was entitled to attend and vote only against the Resolution at the EGM.

By Order of the Board Chan Siu Chu, Debby Executive Director and CEO

Hong Kong, 8th day of June 2007

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of the Company comprises three Executive Directors, namely Dr. Sze Kwan, Mr. Siek Fui and Ms. Chan Siu Chu, Debby, one Non-executive Director, Mr. Gerard McMahon, and three Independent Non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Lau Sai Chung, Mr. Ng Kwok Chu, Winfield and Mr. Poon Lai Yin, Michael.

\* For identification purpose only

Please also refer to the published version of this announcement in The Standard.